Customer Service

Agency/Department Name Phone Email
Department of Customer Service Carlie Bitz 8276 8349 Carlie.Bitz@customerservice.nsw.gov.au
Department of Customer Service Amanda Crammon 8575 1320 Amanda.Crammon1@customerservice.nsw.gov.au
Department of Customer Service Casey Forster 8226 0176 Casey.Forster@customerservice.nsw.gov.au

 

Education

Agency/Department Name Phone Email
Department of Education Susan White 0428 992 927 susan.white7@det.nsw.edu.au
NSW Education Standards Authority Clarisa Barboza 02 9367 8182 Clarisa.Barboza@nesa.nsw.edu.au
TAFE NSW Ros Bruton   employeerecognition@tafensw.edu.au

 

Health

Agency/Department Name Phone Email
Northern Sydney Local Health District Catherine Rosario 9462 9718 (Skype) preferred) catherine.rosario@health.nsw.gov.au
Clinical Excellence Commission Claudia Lovett 0403 986 599 Claudia.Lovett@health.nsw.gov.au
Ministry of Health Melinda Ah Chong   Melinda.AhChong@health.nsw.gov.au
Health Professional Councils Authority     psawards@psc.nsw.gov.au
Mental Health Commission Michelle Azizi 0477 753 961 Michelle.azizi@mhc.nsw.gov.au
Agency for Clinical Innovation     psawards@psc.nsw.gov.au
Central Coast Local Health District Kylie Downs 4320 9361 kylie.downs@health.nsw.gov.au
Central Coast Local Health District Deborah Saner 4320 9363 Deborah.saner@health.nsw.gov.au
Clinical Excellence Commission     CEC-Communications@health.nsw.gov.au
Far West Local Health District     psawards@psc.nsw.gov.au
Health Education and Training Institute Rod West 9844 6522 rod.west@health.nsw.gov.au
Health Infrastructure Prue Tarmizi   prue.tarmizi@health.nsw.gov.au
HealthShare NSW Sophie Homan   Sophie.Homan@health.nsw.gov.au
Hunter New England Local Health District Dr Kathryn Reilly 4921 4140 Kathryn.Reilly@health.nsw.gov.au
Illawarra Shoalhaven Local Health District Gaye Sykes 4221 6813 gaye.sykes@health.nsw.gov.au
Justice Health and Forensic Mental Health Network Iain Crawford 9700 3059 iain.crawford@health.nsw.gov.au
Mid North Coast Local Health District Vanessa Edwards 6589 2304 Vanessa.Edwards@health.nsw.gov.au
Murrumbidgee Local Health District Setchen Brimson 5943 2010 Setchen.Brimson@health.nsw.gov.au
Nepean Blue Mountains Local Health District Michael Wood 4734 2639 michael.wood@health.nsw.gov.au
Northern NSW Local Health District Pamela Mitchell 6620 2494 Pamela.Mitchell@health.nsw.gov.au
NSW Ambulance Jordi Blakey 9320 7798 jordi.blakey@health.nsw.gov.au
NSW Health Pathology Kristy Waddell 4920 4080 kristy.waddell@health.nsw.gov.au
South Eastern Sydney Local Health District Penelope Taylor 9540 8528 Penelope.taylor1@health.nsw.gov.au
South Eastern Sydney Local Health District Samara Lampard   Samara.Lampard@health.nsw.gov.au
South Western Sydney Local Health District Ahmed Jamal 8738 6926 ahmed.jamal@health.nsw.gov.au
Southern NSW Local Health District Mel Williams 6150 7334 melissa.williams1@health.nsw.gov.au
St Vincent's Health Network Charlotte Birchall 8382 3588 charlotte.birchall@svha.org.au
Sydney Children's Hospitals Network Karen Phillips 9845 3632 Karen.Phillips2@health.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Local Health District Jenny Graham 9515 9673
0491 225 349
jennifer.graham1@health.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Local Health District Patricia Bevan 9515 9095 Patricia.Bevan@health.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Local Health District Tamsin McVeigh   Tamsin.McVeigh@health.nsw.gov.au
Western NSW Local Health District Richard Cheney 02 6369 8081 Richard.Cheney@health.nsw.gov.au
Western Sydney Local Health District Natalie Fester Lloyd 0429 395 789 Natalie.Festerlloyd@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Planning, Industry & Environment

Agency/Department Name Phone Email
Department of Planning, Industry & Environment Emily Spencer   emily.spencer@planning.nsw.gov.au

 

Premier & Cabinet

Agency/Department Name Phone Email
Department of Premier and Cabinet Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Art Gallery of NSW Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Audit Office of NSW Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Australian Museum Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Government House Sydney Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Greater Sydney Commission Lara Irwin 8289 6158 lara.irwin@gsc.nsw.gov.au
ICAC Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Infrastructure NSW Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Library Council of NSW Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
New South Wales Electoral Commission Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Ombudsman Office James Stuart   jstuart@ombo.nsw.gov.au
Parliamentary Counsel's Office Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Office of the Inspector of the Law Enforcement Conduct Commission Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Public Service Commission Natasha Ianni 9272 6000 Natasha.Ianni@psc.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Opera House Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Trustees of the Museum of Applied Arts and Sciences Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au
Resilience NSW Lucy Scott 9228 3567 lucy.scott1@dpc.nsw.gov.au

 

Regional NSW

Agency/Department Name Phone Email
Department of Regional NSW Emily Spencer   emily.spencer@planning.nsw.gov.au

 

Stronger Communities

Agency/Department Name Phone Email
Department of Communities and Justice Jennifer Quincey   Jennifer.Quincey@facs.nsw.gov.au
Department of Communities and Justice Danielle Frappier   danielle.frappier@facs.nsw.gov.au
Department of Communities and Justice - Hunter & Central Coast District Andrew Lapham 4985 1644 andrew.lapham@facs.nsw.gov.au
Fire and Rescue NSW Kitty Danger 0439 438 191 kitty.danger@fire.nsw.gov.au
NSW State Emergency Service Liz Troiani 4251 6503 liz.troiani@ses.nsw.gov.au
Multicultural NSW Sarah Macklin 8255 6801 Sarah.macklin@multicultural.nsw.gov.au
Office of Sport Teena Reeves   teena.reeves@sport.nsw.gov.au
Office of Sport Sherilee Hemers 9272 6120 sherilee.hemers@sport.nsw.gov.au
NSW Institute of Sport Najat Khoury 0413 319 969 najat.khoury@nswis.com.au
Legal Aid NSW Brigid O'Connor 9219 5922 Brigid.O'Connor@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Legal Aid NSW Lotte Callanan 9134 9320 Lotte.Callanan@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
NSW Police Force Lyvia Devine   devi1lyv@police.nsw.gov.au
NSW Rural Fire Service Cassandra Williams 8741 5548 Cassandra.Williams@rfs.nsw.gov.au

 

Transport

Agency/Department Name Phone Email
Transport  Recognition team   Recognition@transport.nsw.gov.au
Transport  Bianca Lao   Bianca.Lao@transport.nsw.gov.au
Corporate Services Bec Blurton   bec.r.blurton@transport.nsw.gov.au
Corporate Services Michelle Hill   Michelle.E.Hill@transport.nsw.gov.au
Customer Strategy and Technology Amber Elen-Forbat   Amber.Elen-Forbat2@transport.nsw.gov.au
Greater Sydney Alexandra Barton Tedstone   alexandra.bartontedstone@transport.nsw.gov.au
Infrastructure and Place Ashley Baker   Ashley.BAKER@transport.nsw.gov.au
Office of the Secretary Polly Lawton   Polly.Lawton@transport.nsw.gov.au
People and Culture Lauren Booke   Lauren.H.Booke@transport.nsw.gov.au
Point to Point Transport Commission Bojana Smiljanic   Bojana.Smiljanic@transport.nsw.gov.au
Regional and Outer Metropolitan Cathy Mcglynn   Catherine.Mcglynn@transport.nsw.gov.au
Safety, Environment and Regulation Thomas Greenhalgh   Thomas.Greenhalgh@transport.nsw.gov.au
Safety, Environment and Regulation Carolyn Helm   Carolyn.Heim@transport.nsw.gov.au

 

Treasury

Agency/Department Name Phone Email
The Treasury Sarah Peattie 9228 3587 Sarah.Peattie@treasury.nsw.gov.au
SAS Trustee Corporation     psawards@psc.nsw.gov.au
Destination NSW Sarah Peattie 9228 3587 Sarah.Peattie@treasury.nsw.gov.au
Western City and Aerotropolis Authority Sarah Peattie 9228 3587 Sarah.Peattie@treasury.nsw.gov.au